Login
Required Fields
Facebook Connect     Use your Facebook ID to log in.

Our Team of Rental Agents

Attilio Adamo
Phone: (201) 264-8305
Fax: (201) 660-8805
attilio.adamo@randrealty.com
Jacklyn Ayaz
Phone: (201) 916-7841
Fax: (201) 660-8805
jacklyn.ayaz@randrealty.com
Maria Forsberg-Villon
Phone: (201) 233-4519
Fax: (201) 947-2514
mia.villon@randrealty.com
Jose Gonzalez
Phone: (201) 945-7484
Fax: (201) 947-2514
jose.gonzalez@randrealty.com
Mayra Hernandez
Phone: (201) 658-6865
Fax: (201) 947-2514
mayra.hernandez@randrealty.com
Louise Januzzi
Phone: (201) 741-0137
Fax: (201) 660-8805
louise.januzzi@randrealty.com
Maribel Marte
Phone: (201) 281-4366
Fax: (201) 947-2514
maribel.marte@randrealty.com
Pamela Moat
Phone: (201) 575-6959
Fax: (201) 947-2514
pamela.moat@randrealty.com
Caroline Sapunarich
Phone: (551) 265-9009
Fax: (201) 660-8805
caroline.sapunarich@randrealty.com
Elaina Ventola
Phone: (201) 741-7361
Fax: (201) 947-2514
elaina.ventola@randrealty.com
Cesar Villon
Phone: (201) 945-7484
Fax: (201) 947-2514
cesar.villon@randrealty.com
Stacey Yates
Phone: (201) 945-7484
Fax: (201) 947-2514
stacey.yates@randrealty.com
Vincent Wright-Mensah
Phone: (917) 946-6735
Fax: (718) 513-3774
vincent.mensah@randrealty.com
Guy Cusumano
Phone: (845) 662-1720
Fax: (845) 928-7832
guy.cusumano@randrealty.com
Dawn Francese
Phone: (845) 591-5443
Fax: (845) 928-7832
dawn.francese@randrealty.com
Jennifer Gillett
Phone: (845) 699-4251
Fax: (845) 928-7832
jennifer.gillett@randrealty.com
Richard Hodgson
Phone: (845) 629-6762
Fax: (845) 744-3886
rich.hodgson@randrealty.com
Gregg Hough
Phone: (845) 313-5603
Fax: (845) 294-7360
gregg.hough@randrealty.com
Robin Kelly
Phone: (845) 304-3348
Fax: (845) 928-7832
robin.kelly@randrealty.com
Elena Knowles
Phone: (845) 591-4443
Fax: (845) 562-1006
elena.knowles@randrealty.com
Eric Manzo
Phone: (845) 649-5201
Fax: (845) 294-7360
eric.manzo@randrealty.com
Jade Oliverio-Drewes
Phone: (845) 728-9560
Fax: (845) 928-7832
jade.drewes@randrealty.com
Lauren Piazza
Phone: (845) 820-1274
Fax: (845) 928-7832
lauren.piazza@randrealty.com
Nathalie Sessoms
Phone: (914) 806-3494
Fax: (845) 928-7832
nathalie.sessoms@randrealty.com
Alvin Siskind
Phone: (845) 238-8274
Fax: (845) 928-7832
alvin.siskind@randrealty.com
Eduard Stanciu
Phone: (718) 440-5181
Fax: (845) 928-7832
eduard.stanciu@randrealty.com
Bettina Sturm
Phone: (845) 534-2974
Fax: (845) 928-7832
bettina.sturm@randrealty.com
Karen Taphorn
Phone: (845) 774-6858
Fax: (845) 928-7832
karen.taphorn@randrealty.com
Michael Ciavarella
Phone: (973) 714-3812
Fax: (973) 694-7493
michael.ciavarella@randrealty.com
Francis Deluccia
Phone: (973) 427-9337
Fax: (973) 427-9338
frank.deluccia@randrealty.com
Arleen Dillon
Phone: (973) 714-8171
Fax: (973) 694-7493
arleen.dillon@randrealty.com
Anthony Ellis
Phone: (917) 769-8570
Fax: (973) 694-7493
tony.ellis@randrealty.com
Gary Kraft
Phone: (201) 776-6000
Fax: (973) 694-7493
gary.kraft@randrealty.com
Sabrina Osso
Phone: (201) 956-4329
Fax: (973) 427-9338
sabrina.osso@randrealty.com
Stefanina Porporino
Phone: (973) 427-9337
Fax: (973) 427-9338
stefanina.porporino@randrealty.com
Lynn Basir
Phone: (845) 548-5354
Fax: (845) 735-6286
lynn.basir@randrealty.com
Mitchell Bauer
Phone: (914) 391-8436
Fax: (845) 634-1967
mitchell.bauer@randrealty.com
Janet Beckerle
Phone: (914) 649-9946
Fax: (845) 735-6286
janet.beckerle@randrealty.com
Steven Bernasconi
Phone: (845) 729-2889
Fax: (845) 624-7137
steve.bernasconi@randrealty.com
Virginia Biscow
Phone: (845) 642-6764
Fax: (845) 624-7137
ginny.biscow@randrealty.com
Carmen Bonilla
Phone: (646) 879-2112
Fax: (845) 357-9699
carmen.bonilla@randrealty.com
Joseph Cardinale
Phone: (845) 538-9098
Fax: (845) 735-6286
joseph.cardinale@randrealty.com
Dylen Comito
Phone: (845) 875-4043
Fax: (845) 358-7367
dylen.comito@randrealty.com
Allan Erps
Phone: (845) 304-3040
Fax: (845) 624-7137
allan.erps@randrealty.com
Francisco Gomez
Phone: (845) 781-3358
Fax: (845) 634-1967
frank.gomez@randrealty.com
Rahnee Hasenbalg
Phone: (845) 323-7553
Fax: (845) 624-7137
rahnee.hasenbalg@randrealty.com
Richard Herska
Phone: (845) 821-0229
Fax: (845) 358-7367
richard.herska@randrealty.com
Meaghan Hurley
Phone: (845) 661-4059
Fax: (845) 735-6286
meaghan.hurley@randrealty.com
Michael Kaptsan
Phone: (845) 222-8920
Fax: (845) 634-1967
michael.kaptsan@randrealty.com
Kathleen Kushner
Phone: (845) 641-0707
Fax: (845) 634-1967
kathleen.kushner@randrealty.com
Mary Lukens
Phone: (914) 629-8581
Fax: (845) 358-7367
mary.lukens@randrealty.com
Joan Madden
Phone: (845) 642-0653
Fax: (845) 735-6286
joan.madden@randrealty.com
Siobhan O'Neill
Phone: (845) 721-8126
Fax: (845) 735-6286
siobhan.oneill@randrealty.com
Mary Pearsall
Phone: (631) 766-8851
Fax: (845) 634-1967
mary.pearsall@randrealty.com
Karin Petrou
Phone: (917) 533-7822
Fax: (845) 358-7367
karin.petrou@randrealty.com
Felix Somarriba
Phone: (718) 213-7166
Fax: (845) 947-1513
felix.somarriba@randrealty.com
Constance Swingle Jacobus
Phone: (845) 537-1082
Fax: (845) 351-4776
constance.jacobus@randrealty.com
Laura Walker
Phone: (845) 263-5699
Fax: (845) 357-9699
laura.walker@randrealty.com
Elizabeth Angamarca
Phone: (914) 414-2273
Fax: (914) 762-1239
elizabeth.angamarca@randrealty.com
Denise Aversa
Phone: (914) 703-1023
Fax: (914) 328-8607
denise.aversa@randrealty.com
Ann Marie Butler
Phone: (646) 662-6649
Fax: (914) 693-8076
annmarie.butler@randrealty.com
Julian Diaz
Phone: (914) 843-4644
Fax: (914) 328-8607
julian.diaz@randrealty.com
Lidia Diaz
Phone: (914) 843-3268
Fax: (914) 328-8607
lidia.diaz@randrealty.com
Richard Gutner
Phone: (914) 643-1560
Fax: (914) 328-8607
richard.gutner@randrealty.com
Kathleen Mackay
Phone: (914) 522-7975
Fax: (914) 455-3775
kathleen.mackay@randrealty.com
Vrej Markarian
Phone: (914) 715-0352
Fax: (914) 769-2302
vrej.markarian@randrealty.com
Michelle Rivera
Phone: (917) 770-4124
Fax: (914) 328-8607
michelle.rivera@randrealty.com
Lynne Zappia-Utschig
Phone: (914) 806-1414
Fax: (914) 328-8607
lynne.zappia@randrealty.com
Mortgages
Hudson United Mortgage is focused on ensuring that your home financing goes smoothly. Work with a coordinated team of professionals who have successfully closed thousands of transactions with the agents at Better Homes and Gardens® Rand Realty.
Insurance
The Hudson Group has a wide variety of insurance services from multiple insurance providers. In addition to your new homeowner’s policy, we offer a wide array of coverage including auto, life and commercial insurance.
Commercial Services
Rand Commercial has more than 30 years experience in our region with expertise in commercial real estate sales, muti-family housing, development marketing, land sales and development, condo conversion and corporate relocation.
Title Services
Hudson Abstract offers title insurance which provides you assurance that the property your are purchasing is clear from any competing claims of ownership. Closing on your home is easier when you work with Hudson Abstract.
Careers
Thinking of a career in real estate? Find out why it’s the career choice of thousands of entrepreneurs with a commitment to success. If you are already an agent, come see why more than 850 local agents make Better Homes and Gardens® Rand Realty their home.
Find An Agent
When you work with a Better Homes and Gardens® Rand Realty agent, you work with an agent trained on our Client Oriented Real Estate systems that ensure that we deliver operational and service excellence to each and every one of our clients.